Portrait

My sister asked me to take some photographs at a concert she was singing at yesterday, Of course I said yes 🙂 Heres are two shots of her singing, she was very easy to photograph because she looked so beautiful! 🙂 I really enjoy people photography so hopefully its something I can get into more!!

Ive mentioned before.. My sisters name is Sharon Carty and is she a very beautiful Mezzo-Soprano check out her website if you would like to learn more! http://www.sharoncarty.com

Im heading to Thailand on Wed so I wont be posting photos for a while but next time I do they will be photos of Thailand!! I am so excited to explore Thailand and photograph everything!!

Kar 🙂

X

Leave a Reply

