Railay beach

Railay Beach was so beautiful at sunset πŸ™‚ I love reliving all my adventures by posting photos! I took so many ill be posting them for another while!!

I am starting back in college in two weeks, and Im so excited to start, I also found an amazing old nikon lens, you control the apature manually! its too cool, Im very excited to explore using it and to get back using my film camera too! Anyway, enjoy these photos of the beautiful Railay beach at sunset!


Kar

x

 

Leave a Reply

