Crochet bowtie

So I recently discovered Asos Marketplace, its kinda like a fashion ebay where people can sell stuff their done with or stuff they’ve made! So I found this crochet bowtie €8
 and it is super awesome! I have a ball coming up pretty soon and I think I might attempt to wear it… 🙂  Its made by Elizajoan and heres a link to her stuff, she makes loads of cool neck pieces and they’ve all really affordable: https://marketplace.asos.com/seller/elizajoan So heres my first attempt at modeling something 😛

IMG_3983

bw

IMG_4208

Check out Asos Marketplace! Its well worth a look 🙂

Kar

x

Leave a Reply

