BlackMilk Tigerswim

Boots


Screen Shot 2013-03-23 at 17.42.27 I am obsessed with BlackmilkClothing, They are an Australian brand who only sell there clothes online and they are superduper awesome! I have a fair few pieces from them and I just recently got my newest piece this tiger swim! So I thought hey, its time to attempt modeling/photoshooting properly. I dont have any short of set up at all so they photos are fairly messy but hey I tried 🙂 Everyone needs to check out Blackmilkclothing.com they’re so unique and funky and amazing quality! Hope you like the photos anyway 🙂

Kar

x

3 thoughts on “BlackMilk Tigerswim

Leave a Reply

